R.J. JACOBS

Mystery Author

JOIN THE EMAIL LIST

Receive new release notifications. 

Now Available

For fans of B. A. Paris and Mary Kubica comes a propulsive, twisting psychological thriller that asks, 

How can you save someone else if you can’t save yourself?

Now Available

Exploring lives on the brink of disaster, R. J. Jacobs returns with another compulsively readable novel of suspense for fans of B. A. Paris and Mary Kubica.

Do the mistakes of the past mark us as guilty for life?

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

R.J. Jacobs has practiced as a psychologist since 2003. He maintains a private practice in Nashville, focusing on a wide variety of clinical concerns.

After completing a post-doctoral residency at Vanderbilt, he has taught Abnormal Psychology, presented at numerous conferences, and routinely performs PTSD evaluations for veterans.

His novel, titled: And Then You Were Gone, was published in 2019 by Crooked Lane. His second novel: Somewhere In the Dark, was published in 2020. 

Get In Touch

11 + 10 =