R.J. JACOBS

Mystery Author

JOIN THE EMAIL LIST

Receive a notification when the book is released. 

For fans of B. A. Paris and Mary Kubica comes a propulsive, twisting psychological thriller that asks, How can you save someone else if you can’t save yourself?

Releases March 13, 2019. Pre-order Now.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

R.J. Jacobs has practiced as a psychologist since 2003. He maintains a private practice in Nashville, focusing on a wide variety of clinical concerns.

After completing a post-doctoral residency at Vanderbilt, he has taught Abnormal Psychology, presented at numerous conferences, and routinely performs PTSD evaluations for veterans.

His novel, titled: And Then You Were Gone, is scheduled to be published by Crooked Lane in 2019.

Get In Touch

10 + 8 =